Bestuur en Commissie MC Nieuwleusen

  • Berichtcategorie:info

Bestuur

VoorzitterKlaasje Veermanvoorzitter@mc-nieuwleusen.nl
PenningmeesterWilly Kossepenningmeester@mc-nieuwleusen.nl
SecretarisEddy Schuurmansecretaris@mc-nieuwleusen.nl
ToursecretarisRoy W. van den Bergtoursecretaris@mc-nieuwleusen.nl
BestuurslidHarmjan Vos

Commissie

Redactie ClubbladBennie Hekmanclubblad@mc-nieuwleusen.nl
CommissielidKarin Spin
CommissielidHans Klomp
CommissielidAlexander Klein
CommissielidJan Gerrits
CommissielidHenk Kragt

Ledenadministratie

LedenadministratieWim van Zoelenledenadministratie@mc-nieuwleusen.nl